Review: Transformers Age of Extinction

I love Transformer movies I actually watched all 4 in one day! #bingewatch. This is the 4th Transformer movie and I thought it would be the last but there is a new movie called: Transformers: The Last Knight (which I also want to watch).

This is the movie in a nutshell: After a life-changing battle, with many cities left lying in ruins, but thankfully the Earth was saved (yaay!). A new group of ‘humans’ help the Autobots defend the Earth from the Decepticons but with new threats appearing will it be that easy….? #cliffhanger

 

The reason I loved watching this movie was because there was so much action which I love in movies. I have watched this film more than once and I get transported every time.

In this movie we get introduced to new Autobots such as; Drift, Crosshairs, Hound and some Dinobots; Slash, Scorn, Slug, Strafe and Grimlock.

 

 

Overall I would give this movie a strong 5/5 stars.

This is the official movie trailer which I definitely recommend watching: This movie is no longer in cinemas (obviously) so you can buy the DVD or Blu-Ray from HMV or any other movie store:

 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

